Some universities offer online courses for students. Positive or negative?

It is irrefutable that due incessant use of internet, the way of eduction has been changing. A number of universities are offering online courses so that individuals do their study. Although virtual learning has some negative aspects, it is more beneficial for working and low income level individuals. On the hand, the downside of studying online is inability to understand a topic thoroughly. Since in virtual study students and teachers may have less interaction, If doubts arouse in a student mind regarding any topic, it will certainly makes ardous for him to clear it. Consequently, absence of proper understanding may tend to effects puplis scores. Besides this, online learning could cause many health issues such as weak eye vision, as learners have to spend huge amount of time on technological devices. To exemplify, during lockdown in my state, one of cousin had attended online classes for a long period of time in a day, which adversely affects her eyesight. Nevertheless, there are some positive aspects of e-learning. One of them is that it provides an opportunity to study more to those who are working as full time or part time, which enables them to make their curriculum vitae more attractive with a view to achieving better job. Additionally, in rural areas majority of people are less likely to attend universities or colleges beacuse of improper transportation system; however, with online classes they can easily do further studies. Furthermore, Virtual learning is less expensive as compared to traditional study method. , this would lucrative for less economically strong masses. Thus, they would have options to choose courses without getting worry about fees. In conclusion, even though online study has some negative aspects, I believe that it is more helpful for working, rural and underprivileged people. This make it a positive development.