Some people think that music plays an important role in society. Others think it is simply a form of entertainment. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

In the salad days of millennium. Society is polerized into two different groups equally regarding the nation. That whether, that some people believe music play important role SUGGESTION the music play important role in society but other some believe it is just a form of entertainment. Every people have their different mindsets so in following paragraphs we discuss both approaches before making final note. To commence with first opinion, their is myriad things share in its favour. Firstly music is a form of joy and tied with emotions as resuly music heals our mind and reduce stress. If a person is in bad situation or under some kind of pressure music help him to get peace of mind. Secondly music of society or country reflect its traditions, culture and history. For example national anthem is a form of musix and reversed by all countrymen and inspires peoples. Further more, after listening music usually people try ro follow their favorite artists. As result it give social impact. Shifting towards second through of school, today music companies make music just to entertain people. People listen music in parties, nightclubs and weddings to dance and enjoy themselves. People listen music on youtube, apple music app and on other app to relax throughout all the day. Any individual don't think deeply about the lyrics. Also do not make any questions about actions and attitude. Seconsly some traditional music focus on social problems but now music lyrics has not make any kind of sense. Having discussing the arguments and counter argument i would like to infer that music play an important role in society and aslo entertain people in number of ways