Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance.

It is often argued, by a number of organisations that their employees should be well dressed on the contrary to this other believe in giving more importance to their work. This essay will intent to analyse both the views along with my perspective. To commence with, there are several companies who show a lot of interest on the clothing style of there workers while compared to the contribution they do for the organisation. To explicate it, this kind of firms don't concern more about the qualifications and knowledge the people have in there institutes but give special attention to their dressing sense. For instance, as per the headline of 'The Moscow Times' revealed that there are few companies who care more about the clothes that there workers wear rather than their job. Therefore it can be said that a number of companies are more into making there employees look good when they are on work. Furthermore, on the other side of this there are those companies who have more interest in paying attention towards the quality of work done by there employees. In other words, this type of firms are immensely focused on the kind of work there workers produce as they give more importance to there hard work and passion. For example, in the case of this companies they strongly believe in making there company have more profit in the market. Thus, they don't care more about the clothes that there employees like to wear due to the fact company growth is more essential. To conclude, in my opinion, I would like to say companies should care more about the work which is done by the employees for the betterment of there company whereas regarded to the dressing style.