Technology have positive and negative development on people's life.

With the advent of technology, world has become a global village. Nowadays people can gain information just one click of button. Some people think that technology have negative impact on people life while others opposite to it. On the whole I agreed with this statement with handful of reservations. There are myarid of drawbacks the usage of technical equipments. The first and foremost is that folks are lathergic. Gadgets not only effect on people's heath but also reduce the manual labour. For example, one survey was conducted by health organization which provided that 80 percent people suffer from obesity due to sedentary lifestyle. On the other hand, the importance of technology we cannot be underestimated. It proves panacea for human beings. Hence, gone are the days people did work by hands but toady scenario has been drastically change and complete their task within seconds. For instance, one newspaper published one report which gave astonished information that 70 percent students get good grade in their academic who watched online videos related to their subjects. To conclude, technology have boom and bam for individuals so people use equipments wisely and according to need.