what is one things you like about your personality? how has this quality helped you succeed or be a good friends to others? is this a quality that every one should have?

Well, every one has own personality and skills which would help in forthcoming life. I also has massive skills and personality this would benefits in way of live. Initial, i have problem solving skills and flexible skills and communication skills. I vividly remember that, a couple of month ago, I attend a debate at work place about issue of bonding employer and employees so at that time, i gave an idea about how to tackle problems very well. After that I realized that I have problem solving skills and flexible skills has it, some time some things can change at time so I can manage things without more efforts. in addition, i have good sense of humor. I can communicate to another person due to fact that i have considered foreign languages. i can speak with confidently in order to achieve dreams and sort term goal and long terms goal. To conclude, person should use their own personality in way of life in it leads to evolve nation and personal life.