Many employees today complain about an excessive workload

The frequency of long working hours is grumbled by a lot of staff members at present. This essay will list down the reasons why this happens and will provide possible solutions which the employers can do to decrease this amount. One of the major underlying factors of this is the explosion of bussinesses. This means the competition among companies increases. Therefore, employees have to extend hours of work to achieve high productivity or they will be at risk of being laid off. The second cause is the fact that most businesses want to recruit workers who have high skills and experiences which leads to a serious shortage of labour in companies at the moment. As a result, people who are employed in it have to suffer from a working schedule to boost work performance. To put an end to this problem, first of all, managers should apply a salary increase regime to encourage morale for their employees. For example, after a month of hard work, the company can organize a party to give extra money to those who do excellent work. Another way to tackle this is by recruiting more staff members. This could not only reduce the workload for people who are working but also create more employment opportunities for others, especially for young people To sum up, the stress in the workplace is a prevalant issue in many countries. The main reason for this is an increasing number of businesses. From my point of view, the primary measure of this would be to increase the salary.