What is most important in life? Health, wealth or knowledge?

What is more important in my life? Who can be happy with wealth, but without health. Today there are many significant demands for human's existince. Health, wealth and knowledge are considered the most most vital factors. From my viewpoint, health plays more essential role in people's lives than other needs. Health is the most important wealth and value of life. Health occupies the highest stage in the life of human requirements. If there is no health in the body, being rich is not necessary. In good health, we can prolong our lives and do whatever we want to fulfill our dreams. What's more, without health we cannot acknowledge the delights that we feel seeing our family and friends happy. Therefore, being healthy means to have an enjoyable Life. In addition to health, there are essential needs like wealth, knowledge and relatives. One the one hand, wealth is also very significative for existence, especially in today's moderin time. When a person does not have money, he cannot eat healthily, and this might lead to health problems. On the other hand, knowledge also plays a major role in modern life. By becoming well educated, everyone can make productive, healthy and rich people. Thanks to an intelligence and a generally broadened worldview, a person is always able to determine the right way for development. In conclusion, all these enumerated requirements are important to a person from different spheres. Furthermore, they are all substantial for the existence of humanity. Despite this, I believe that in order to achieve all other importances, everyone needs health and should consider health as a wealth.