Are museums important? Tell me something about the museum that you visited last time

Definitely, museum not really places where I frequent. It depend on the theme of museums. If the theme is what I’m interested in, I would like to go there to have a look. To be frank, I’m not much of a museum goer, but I do think that they’re very useful. On the one hand, the museums are tourist attraction, which are kind of a must-go for tourist when people are in a foreign country. On the other hand, the main function of museums is to keep those historical and cultural items which people can help us broaden our knowledge, discover new cultural. If my memory serves me right, the last time I have been there about 2 years ago. I went to a war museum located in Hoi an ancient town. What I saw there was something amazing. There were numerous ancient paintings from the Vietnam war in the past. I think school children visit museums often, by visiting museums, they can learn a range of other fields that they would normally never know about. In conclusion, the museum is a good visiting environment.