What is more important in life? Health or wealth?

Health and wealth are both important resources for living a happy and successful life. We need both of them, in order to live happily. However, in my opinion, the necessary well-being is always more important since we cannot buy health with money. The physical and mental well-being plays an indespensible role in our lives. The absence of disease in life makes man able to achieve desired aims and objectives. No money can buy back their lost health, whereas with good health we would be able to create any amount of richness. Therefore, it is essential not to take good health for granted and feed our bodies with nutrients by eating a balanced diet and exercising regularly. Besides, health provides us with not only wealth, but also a better life. In order to progress in life in terms of education and career, we need to be healthy. When we are healthy both mentally and physically, we can study and practice to achieve success. In other words, health is a key factor to have a satisfactory job. On top of all, I believe that people should appreciate their wellness because they will feel they are successful with their career, endavouring many times to succeed something in life. To summarize, I believe being healthy carries more weight in life than wealth. Thus, I would propose that we should help ourselves be healthy because health is wealth in our lives.