Do you know any Vietnamese person who has taken a risk, either personal, or professional or financial one? Write a narrative essay about this person, the risk he or she took, and the outcome.

My oldest brother, Le Duy Dong, was 22 years old and a senior. Being an 18-year-old adolescent has been the most unforgettable period in his life. Despite the fact that he was confronted with a slew of new challenges, he was eager to cope with them all. Not only was that moment difficult to forget, but it was also the most difficult for him thus far. He had to pick the institutions he wanted to attend with care, and then he had to take the most difficult exam in a student's life - the national admission exam. After a short time, he received notice that he had been accepted into HCM City's Open University. He was quite inquisitive about how he was going to live in a foreign place and adjust to a new environment. My brother's first challenge was finding a suitable hostel to reside in while he was studying here. He had to locate a house close to his college because he didn't have a motorcycle. He couldn't afford the hostel's tariff on his own, so he needed to find a roommate to split the bill. It may be dangerous because he didn't know if they were decent people or not. As a result, he opted to reside with a classmate in order to be safe. He has always been informed that because HCM City is so busy and congested, there would be a slew of frauds, scams, and social crimes like as robbery, pick-pocketing, and even murder. When he boarded a bus or entered a crowded area, he had to be cautious and keep his luggage in front of him to avoid being pick-pocketed. Furthermore, coming home late at night was a complete nightmare for him. Despite the fact that he was surrounded by people on his journey home, he was terrified and had no faith in anyone. When he lived in HCM City, another issue he was unfamiliar with was traffic. Every day, several accidents occur due to the city's hurried, chaotic, and convoluted traffic. Every time he went outside, he felt like he was jeopardizing his life. As a result of certain persons who did not follow the rules, he had to be extra cautious in order to prevent unwelcome surprises. They ran a red light and increased traffic congestion. My brother was once yelled at by a man who didn't want to wait in the traffic, so he rode on the sidewalk and didn't care about the people who were walking there. I was a freshman at the time, and I had been dealing with traffic in HCM City for over a year, but I wasn't acclimated to it. And that shows that traffic in cities was complicated and difficult for people like me. After living independently for virtually 4 years, he was eventually able to take good care of himself, become confident, and learn how to protect himself from evildoers. Living in Ho Chi Minh City had helped my brother gain much experience in the face of many difficulties. Every day, every hour, he made the effort to get used to it and made those difficulties his own. I looked up to my brother and thought that he was a good example to follow.