suburbanization is incresing as people move out of cities into suburban areas.

In the present age there is an upward trend in a number of people, who migrate into suburban areas. Some people assert that it is more preferable to construct more houses in the current suburbs, whereas others believe establishing contemporary suburbs in rural areas is a feasible solution. Personally, I am in favour of the latter view. To start with, there are no enough places to build more houses in existing suburbs. The majority of houses on the outskirts of cities are located closely to each other because of a lack of disatnce. A standout example may be that in the suburban areas of Budapest constructors can not erect households as they need additional land. Secondly, if the majority of city dwellers move from the city centre to the countryside it will cause adverse impacts on the environment. Apparently, migrants may apply own cars or public transport system to commute from or to work or school. This leads to increased use of oil and gas as well as a growth in the amount of emissions. For instance, in Uralsk many workplaces and educational institutions are mainly located in the city centre; therefore, residents have to use means of transportation. To conclude, there has been much discussion revolving around the question of whether forming housing in the present-day suburbs or in villages is appropriate way to deal with suburbanization problem. I am convinced that it is beneficial to erect houses in rural areas because the first option requires more space and is not environmentally-friendly.