What is Morality. Can we speak about morality falling?

Morality of The World It’s probably true to say that the statement of morality seems easy for understanding. Every person realizes what is right or wrong, what actions we mustn’t do and in what way we could express our best side. But let’s distinguish morality like a complex object and try to analyze if each of pieces is actual in modern society. I presume that such notions like friendship, family, marriage in its classical meaning now has modified value than in XX century. There can be no doubt that mean of human’s relations is unchangeable. Old friends are devoted and sympathetic, but could we open our mind to someone less known? Even if don’t dig deeply, it’s hard to smile or begin talking with a stranger. Each day citizens became more self-closed and doubtfully. Personal profit has shifted on the first place. Someone tries to find it and other avoids to be used. As a matter of fact, such individuals don’t see the wood for trees. Other notion I’d like to open widely is a relationships and marriage. As a divorced person in a certain period of my life I have lost belief in a marriage values. Not even cause of my life experience, but seeing the surrounding examples. And the most disgusting is that such situations are looking like usual even normal part of family life from the man’s side. I am talking about having an affair. As one person said, he just can’t sleep with one woman during the rest of life, but family is the saint. Contradictory words, isn’t it? I know a man, with whom I was in love for a long time, but now we almost don’t communicate. One time he arrived to me just for seeing and talking. I was a little bit confused, because he has a wife and two children. In that evening he had left his male company to visit me. I asked: «How did you explain your going away to friends? ” And he answered that all of them were going to their lovers and he too. Those words crashed all my goods about marriage and men at all. Unfortunately, it is just a drop in the sea. Another strange occurrence in modern society is a polyamory. Approximately, treason makes into a new form of relationships in which each of couple has right to have a sex with everyone he wants. Sex blogger Masha Chesnokova argues that there is a strong difference between the polyamory and a banal treason. This person is in an open marriage and shares with rules, ideas and emotions of polygamy. Specific sources claimed that in polyamory all lovers must know about an affair of other partner and accept these terms. It is not polyamory or open marriage if you are being unfaithful to your partner. From my point of view I’d like to add that this rule is an advantage of such relations exactly cause of the honesty and consciousness. Personally I don’t see immorality in polyamory, it is just another level of trust. But I am not ready for this. May be the reason is in my monogamy nature. And judging by friends comments, residents are not ready too. But as we know all new and strange is hard to understand immediately, perhaps with time being something will change. In the conclusion, let’s turn to the main object we speak - morality. As we could see it is a wide notion with indistinct boundaries. You could agree or not with some rules and basis. At this moment I came up with the Sokrat quotation “I know that I know nothing”. It absolutely concerns to the society changes and relativity of the moral notions. But in dependence of surrounding society we must reveal a tolerance. The main difference between human and animal is thinking ability. I speculate that this skill would help us to adapt to all innovations and don’t be absorb by an animal instinct or immoral appearances.