Should public transport be free for PC students? Do you agree

There are three significant justifications why PC students should obtain free public transport. The first reason is that almost all college students have very little money. Parents usually give their money to pay expenses such as college tuition, stationery, dormitory, and the internet. These expenses are an enormous volume of money. Hence, they do not prefer to purchase a personal vehicle or spend extra money on buying a ticket for mass transportation. The second reason is that students can save the environment. Most learners usually use their own personal car, so using many personal cars causes global warming from gas carbon dioxide. Therefore, if undergraduates reduce using their personal cars, they can reduce air pollution. The third reason is that university students can learn to increase their discipline and responsibility. They have to manage their time to go to the university since public transports frequently come on time by schedules which are already scheduled. Hence, if students do not come to the university on time, they might miss some lessons from instructors. For these three reasons, undergraduates should gain free public transportation to reduce expenses, to preserve the ecosystem and to be mature.