Environment is getting worse who are responsible? is it government agree or disagree

It seems to be an increasing widespread concern that our environmental problems are worse and worse in any part of the world and we must action on them have to protect it from them before it becomes too late. Some people suppose that environmental protection is only feasible at a global level. I disagree with this point of view. We cannot deny that the role of governments and organizations is extremely important in protecting our planet and there are things that citizens unable to do, but government can. An example of that is the budget of programs to fight against the climate change is so enormous that an individuals cannot afford. Besides, when it comes to managing enterprises to circumscribe the quantity of emissions from factories, it is the governments from various continents who discuss and produce accords. Such as the 1992 United Nation convention against climate change and Paris agreement 2015. We cannot deny that the role of governments and organizations in protecting our planet is extremely important and there are things that citizens are unable to do, but governments can. An example of that is the budget for programs to fight against climate change is so enormous that individuals cannot afford. Besides, when it comes to managing enterprises to circumscribe the quantity of emissions from factories, it is the governments from various continents who discuss and produce accords such as the 1992 United Nation Framework Convention against Climate Change and Paris Agreement in 2015.