Should PC students be allowed to use phones in class?

There are three significant justifications for why PC students should not use a phone in classes. First of all, almost all college students probably might receive some health problems. Students can feel pain in the eye if they use it too much. Furthermore, they might be a short-sighted disease because of looking too much on a phone screen. Second, undergraduates can be distracted by phones. When students feel bored with learning, they may play phones in the classrooms. Hence, they can miss some crucial lessons or homework from their teachers. Moreover, students who play phones in the classroom may disturb other classmates while an instructor provides knowledge. Third, university students can have less connection with friends. When most students go to university, they usually make new friends. However, there are some learners who are interested in a phone instead of friends. Furthermore, they can be faced with a problem when they do a project group because of loneliness. For these three reasons, undergraduates should avoid using a smartphone in the classrooms to reduce health problems, to concentrate on learning and to socialize with more friends.