what is homelessness? what are the reasons for the homeless people

Homeless people The term 'homeless' refers to the people who lost loss their homes, whatever the reason was. Most people become homeless due to the bad gathering of friends. Some lost their homes because of lost their job or due to lost of everything in gamble whether their home, assets and even wife as well. Homeless people's lifestyles vary country to country. In poor countries they do rigorous struggle to get food as compared to rich countries. I've seen many homeless people who depend on government shelters also they start begging to fulfill their will of drugs. Developed countries provide them food for entire month along with some cash on monthly basis in order to control robbery and unemployment. Furthermore, homeless people directly impact on country's economy. As they do not work for their livelihood and also do not contribute in the government's economy even they live in country but not include in the country's official counting ofthe population. That's how they also free from paying taxes. Government make plans, according to registered data, but plans get disturbed due to these types of people. Apart from this, robberies also increasealso increaseing because if they yearn for drugs they do illicit acts. On the whole, government should prepare a proper plan for homeless people and emphasis them to do some kind of work to afford their selves. That's how country's economy can rise and unemployment get lessens. If government doesn't do the same, they will be harmful for economy and the peace of the country.