today more and more teenagers make important decisions, such as study field and career choices, themselves. What problems does it cause? How to solve them

Nowadays, the young prefer to take their own decision on choosing job and subject. Therefore, some problems could arise. Making a decision on their own can cause unhappiness in the workplace in future. Predominantly, students are not aware of the upcoming challenges, such as hard working on the field, working with difficult clients. Their choice could also deprive them from the future job opportunities, in the sense that teenagers are not well informed about the higher status professions. So that they can earn a low wage for their bad choice of career. The most practical solution is holding seminars on future career opportunities. Meaningly, these seminars will inform teenagers about the future jobs. Parents also can help their children on making such decision. Although they cannot intervene in the choices of their kids, parents can assist them by giving advices about job opportunities. Finally, experts in the different fields can meet with teenagers to inform them about the possible challenges on the field and how to avoid them. As a result, the young will be prepared for difficult tasks which can affect their motivation. In conclusion, difficult work environment, having a low wage job can be the results of choosing career alone, but they can be solved by informing the teenagers on professions.