The examinees are examinees are solely besponsible for the growing offence of unfairs means in the examination

Examination is the to every in most significant part that matters to every candidates in their life. The statement about if the examinees are only accountable for the rising crime of unjust cause in the test leaves a considerable amount of argument both sides. However, I, to, a high degree, would agree with this statement There appear to be a set of reasons that drive me to support that students are solely liable for the wrong attemps in this regard. First and foremost, students not conscious enough about their examination. For instance, once a group of a student came across with some uneccesary online stuffs along with its other features like spending time in facebook, play station and so on, which lessened their interest to concerntrate on their study and upcoming tests. Secondly, teachers are requested to forced to select unprepared candidates for final examination. Apart from this, study is of less interest to them due to involvement in extra curricular activities and social development. On the contrary, there are some factors too, that may lead one to go against it. The hall authority shows lack of strictness at the beginning of the examination. For example, once a faculty of our last semester who used his phone several time during the test which make all the students to take advantage of it and sometimes he slept over in the hall while guarding as well. After discussing all the factors on the both sides, in conclusion, I would like to restate my opinion that I, to a large scale, am in favour of the statement and believe that the severe crime of unfair in the exam is rising mainly for examinees.