What is happiness? How can people achieve happiness? Can money buy happiness?

Happiness means a state of being happy. It could come in many ways. It is expressed in terms of satisfaction or relief that we get upon receiving a desire or a wish that gets fullfilled. Happiness could be meant for people who have a wealthy life l, whereas there could be some who could not even live an elite life. People could gain happiness either by obtaining lot of money through material things or by living a luxurious life that they dreamt of. By helping poor people who are in need could be a great means of pleasure. However, leading a life with no stress or pressure could make a person feel joyful For instance, a family who is wealthy enough to acheive anything in their life without being dependent on anyone, could really enjoy their life to the fullest. Whereas, on the other hand, money need not be a thing to attain the happiness. It could give you things at certain point, by spending money on home needs, business and precious objects that you want but not all. Happiness acheived through money is temporary as pleasure obtained through fame and playing games need not be a source of joy. To cite an example, a person who goes after money gets attracted towards it, by forgetting himself that he has a family. Money could be a second option as a pleasure, could only be attained in the beautiful moments that we want to cherish. To conclude, happiness is a source of goal that could make an individual feel relieved by doing things that make them feel peaceful, whereas money could only destroy a person's life by giving him all he wants and at last living an unhappy life.