, most of companies are closing their office for one day in during week

In developing era, many companies are follow the government rules and guidelines and save the energy for future days. However, most of companies are closing their office for one day in during week and save environment. In addition this essay, I will discuss a number of reasons about company closing their office and some challenges to be overcome. On the one hand, a number of companies are closing their offices for one day per week because they are saving energy for future days, and they are support the environment rule. For instance, TCS company is give holiday on Saturday and Sunday and company is save electricity. On the other hand, some group follow this chain, and they are dropping their value in the market and facing some issues regarding money loss and their image. Moreover, if some community are give one day off to their employees, it will be facing equipment issues. For example, Transport community are give one day rest of their workers, and they are Facing issue with some vehicles. Thirdly, the biggest group are not give day off to their employees because these companies are register in share market, and they are close at least one day and fall in market growth and their share prizes. To conclude, this type of time table are partially beneficial or not because some companies are follow the government rules and regulations about environment and some big companies are only think about their profit. Nevertheless, most of companies of world are follow this type of time table and save more energy for future.