Some students prefer to study alone while others prefer to study in a group.

There are some people who prefer to study alone while there are others who prefer to study in a group. This essay will consider both of these views and offer an opinion. Many people like to study alone. Firstly, it helps to reduce distractions. For example, people can concentrate more on the lesson and avoid distractions such as pointless conversations. This is much more difficult when people study in a group. Secondly, time will be more flexible if studying alone. To illustrate, people can learn whenever they want, without having to rely on others, this increases learning time and makes people more self-conscious about their learning. However, some people prefer to study in a group. First of all, it can be easily exchanged during the learning process. When studying in groups, whenever a problem arises during the learning process, people can bring it up for discussion, and friends will respond to their questions. It is more difficult to do this when people study alone. Moreover, group studies can help to supplement each other's knowledge. Each member of the group will have different abilities, knowledge, and ways of thinking, so they can supplement their knowledge together while learning. In my opinion, I prefer to study alone for the reasons mentioned above