some people say music is good way of bring people of different culture and age together. give your opinion.

Music is a universal language that isn't difficult to comprehend. Most people think it is one of the best ways of bringing people together without considering their cultural diversity and different age groups. In this essay, I will be discussing my opinion that why music is a better way of keeping people intact, but age might be a factor. In this current era, people vibe to any music that touches their heart, even if they don't understand the language used. Music has a greater power of mesmerizing people and moving along with it though it is not a part of their culture. A few instances that I have come across these experiences is when I listen to Travis Scott music which belongs to the hip hop genre. Although it is a new exposure to my culture of music that we are familiar with within our country. In most of the cases as I have seen, whenever we listen to different genres like hip-hop, western music, elderly persons won't find it pleasant. They feel it is not their cup of tea because of differences in their age. The generation gap always plays a vital role in adapting to the evolution of music. From these experiences, we can understand that music can people united with different cultures but age sometimes becomes a barrier when it comes to the type of music