what is happiness and peaceful life

Whatever that may be, Happiness is an essential feature of human life. Without it, life holds no meaning at all. It is not possible at all for a person to live their lives devoid of joy and Happiness. Material possessions, money and fame, might bring temporary happiness and inner peace, but true happiness and inner peace come from within you. Happiness and peace also come through simple things you love, such as reading a good book, being with friends you love, traveling, or a hobby. You can enjoy many moments of peace every day, when you do small, simple things you love. Adopt a positive attitude toward life Forget the past and focus on the present. You can start small and pick one thing to work on. The best way to reach any goal is to begin with small, specific actions. After doing these for a while, they become habits - things that fit into your day without you thinking about them too much. That's when you move on to build a new daily habit. Achieving small, specific goals can add up to big happiness! It is not how much we have, but how much we enjoy, that makes happiness.