School children today take part in work experience sessions for short periods of time instead of attending school? Is this positive or a negative development

School students do seasonal job for small time period in these days apart from going to school. In my opinion, it effects negative on growth. Child labour is ban in whole the countries, still most of the school do seasonal part time job nowadays except attending school. There are most of the family who are poor, so that they go their kids on work. It effect children's study badly, because they don't attend the classes. That's why they get failed and they lose their precious year of their study. To do hard job in small age, it impact on babies' growth. Sometimes, this difficult work create a lot of physical health problems such as break the arm or leg and so on. Child labour is very harmful for children's career. Sometimes pupils start interested to earn more money. Therefore, they leave the school and begin to earn more money. Sometimes they adopt bad habits such as alochal, drugs and so on. For instance -- slum people make their small aged children bag in public places instead of taking their admission in schools. We usually see little poor children to beg on roads, parks and so on. In conclusion, to do work in small age is not good for children's career and their education. Other, it also effect on kids' growth. So children must take interest in study instead of work.