unemployment of university graduates

The unemployment rate is significantly high for university graduates who seek a job in their relevant field. In my opinion, an increase in the inflation rate may lead to this situation, and to tackle this issue, the governments should take more responsibility to lower their inflation rate. First of all, devaluation of a country's currency, also known as inflation, often causes a decline in employment rate and possible job offerings, especially for those jobs that require more skilled tasks. That is because the companies that hire highly-educated university graduates may not keep up with the rising costs due to inflation and shut down some of their branches. In severe circumstances, such as an economic crisis, they may shut down all of their businesses. Consequently, there would be less need for highly skilled individuals. Having a lower inflation rate is a sign of the well-being of a country's economic system, and if the system doesn't function how it is supposed to be, it is inevitable to see its detrimental effects on all segments of the society, including university graduates. However, though, making sure that the economic growth is at an optimal level is not an easy task, owing to the fact that economics is a complex subject and affected by a plethora of factors. On the other hand, however, there is always something that can be done. For example, opening new facilities across the country and, therefore, providing the citizens more business opportunities. That would be a profound method to lower the unemployment rate and, consequently, should be the first thing to be done by the government. In conclusion, I think governments should prioritize economic growth by supporting new businesses and helping the enhancement of new facilities, accordingly, the unemployment rate of university graduates would be considerably decreased.