Some people like change while others do not.

Nowadays people prefer to change their day-to-day lives as fast as the world is changing. While some like to stay at their comfort zone; nevertheless, it is my firm conviction that changes are an essential part of our lives. To begin with, radical changes are believed to lead to anxiety as well as worry so some people try to avoid them and lead a stable lifestyle. Moreover, a person who does not like to accept life difficulties strives to do away from alternations which are considered as unsafe and unpredictable. Also, many people find happiness in a stable environment. To be more clearly, if a person thrives in a stable environment, there is no sense for him in varying. However, changes playing an unavoidable part of our lives are a healthy way to live and prosper. Furthermore, were it not for drastic changes, humans’ lives would not be so interesting as it is now. Another viewpoint is that many people prefer to experience various aspects of life by changing their environment which, in turn, leads to driving a great deal of pleasure from life. Put it differently, provided that marked changes are an integral part of human beings’ lives, they can not only boost their knowledge in many sphere, but also acquire an enormous amount of experience which as a result brings about being able to face up any troubles in any situation. To conclude, while some endeavor to circumvent changes, I strongly believe that they are quite worth.