Some criminals re-offend after they are released from prison. what are the causes and solutions?

There are numerous situations when criminals keep of committing crimes after releasing. This is meanly because difficulties with adapting and getting rid of criminal behavior. There are a couple of solutions to deal with the problem of re-offending. First of all, the reason why people releasing from prison commit crimes again is that they are conditioned by life in prison and cannot adapt to life outside. Moreover, if a person becomes an ex-convict, he is less likely to be accepted by society as well as unable to find paid employment and this, as a consequence, leads to re-offending. Another viewpoint is that criminal behavior becomes a mindset due to peer pressure from other offenders and can cause negative consequences. There are two effective solutions to deal with the re-offending problem. Firstly, if the government provides with training programs criminals in prison, this helps them to develop new skills so as to they will not have to struggle financially. Another method sorting out this problem is to develop the rehabilitation of violent offenders. These programs should tackle the social exclusion of offenders and help them to avoid anti-social behavior, which would help offenders make right choices in life. To conclude, if the government provided offenders with rehabilitation and training programs, we could reduce the crime figures.