what is better specific subject study or study all subject of fields?

The educated individuals are the strength of any nation and they can promote their countries, numerous in all fields with their capabilities. Many believe that university students should learn those subjects they are interested in, while others consider that they should only read those materials that will influence in the future, such as those related to modern technology and science. Academy learners study those subjects they are interesting, they understand with the full intention and complete focus on it. Consequently, they think of various ample ideas on it and can better research. Moreover, they face some difficulties in many other subjects and not easily survive in other areas. On the other hand, some peoples feel that they should study all the subjects it more suitable for their future, Because the world is progressing quickly. Today somebody has expertise in many domains they can take jobs eased and they can list down the positives and negatives of every department and choose easily the right option. In conclusion, to study the material that they want to learn and read all subjects has its merit and demerits. Therefore, I believe, it is an individual's responsibility to choose the right option and focus on his goal.