What is best to work in the same organizations forever or in different ones?

I think that both opionions are valid but it depends on the person wich one is the best for them. For example for people that find easy to adapt to changes they might want to get new exeriences by changing of organisation. Also poeple might not want to be in the same place all the time because they want new challeges. I also think that working in the same organisation or your life has its own benefits. You already know how does that company likes the things to be done so it wont be a issue for you to get this done. You also might know all the people so if you have trouble withe something it wont be hard to know who you can ask for help. You can challenge your selves in both situations, you can either learn how to do new stuff. Or you can get better at doing what you already are. In my personal point of view, I think it might be boring for me to work at the same place all my life. l like getting to know new people. I think Im aso good at adapting to changes. So i dont think it woukd be a probkem for me. Also I like doing different tipes öf work so maybe if i stay in the same organistaion my whole life but i keep doing different activities it could work. I think it really depends on what do you want your working life to be. As long as you feel comfortable at working at one place or many its ok the desition you make.