media has played great role in informing society and improving level of knowledge walks of people.

Undoubtedly as long time, media has played great role in informing society and improving level of knowledge walks of people. But a question is currently aroused attention of society whether media are worried about accuracy of news less than they do the past due to increasing effect of political party. Although there are different opinion in this regard and some advocate the statement and others contradict with ones. as far as I am concerned I will disagree with the statement. I feel this ways for following reason. To begin with, Nowadays keeping popularity of media are paramount important than the past. For one thing, analyzing media revenue indicates that advertising is main parts of their earning that its amount heavily depends on media reputation. It means that higher reputation media have more subscribers. Hence huge companies and famous businessman tend more to introduce products in these media. Since publishing any fake information not only adversely influence on media reputation but is also reduce their revenues due to decreasing trustless of customers, it is common that they worry about correctness of information more than the past. for another thing, nowadays with help of technology, internet access and social network become pervasive. hence any fiction information are rapidly identified by competitors and others and suddenly lead to huge loss or even media bankrupt Another noteworthy point of current argument is that nowadays there is more enforcing law that guarantees accuracy of information. According to effect of information on different walks of people, government intensively monitors on media contents. Because fake information pose threat to national security and it may lead to conflict among ethnicities who living a region. personal experience is merit example in this area. Few years ago, a fake news publishing on official newspaper cause to fight two kind of ethnicity Put in nutshell, above mentioned, it can be inferred that media are more concerned about information accuracy because of keeping reputation and more enforcing law.