People who work in public services, such as doctors, nurses and teachers, should earn more money than people who are paid to entertain, like actors and sports stars. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Recently, there has been a ton of debate about the importance of certain kind of works in the society. Many people think that medical or education workers should earn more money in compairison to whom in the industry of entertainment and sport. I strongly agree with this point of view, and I will develop the reasons of my position in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, in my humble opinion, the personnel in medical and educational systems such as physicians, nurses and teachers are fundamental for the perennity of our current society in opposition of actors or sportifs. For instance, doctors and nurses are required in order to provide the adequate medical cares for mental and physical sick people. The kind of support that their give to people demand many years of study to acquire the sufficient knowledge and skill. Not you want can perform medical care. Or without care, we cannot probably be in live at the moment. In regard of this, medical staff are important. The teacher are the educator, their are in front of line when we are talking about education, since the elementary school to the University. Without them, no intellectual career, no doctors, no nurse and consequently no society. In the opposite, it is possible to imagine a society without films or sports events, it could be borring, but existing. Second, the employment of public services demand a lot of sacrifice, and gain more money to save the life or educate people can be a way to award worker and show them gratitude. Indeed, for instance, my uncle and his wife are both of them doctors in pediatrie for our hospital village. Their chose this area of study because their are fond of children since their teenager phase. In regard of the huge sacrifice of their work, many hours in operating blocs, work at night, their take the difficult decision to not have children. This decision was impacted severely their live, so a financial reawarding, even if it could not change their decision or make them more happy, could just be a manner to show that society is proud of them. To end off, the entertain workers are important for society but not necesary. It would be beneficial to rehause the stipend of public workers, in regard of their devotion, as a kind of support.