having a good University degree give guarantee of jobs. what extent do you or disagree?

In today's age each and every person must realise the value of education. In people were not gave priority job but nowadays each and every person want to do a good job. having a better qualification provides a good job. In my opinion, in some cases University degree provide best job but up to some extent. This aise attempts to to evaluate degree provide a good job or not. On the one hand, there are many e things available they provides a good job. First and foremost, a good University not only gives good education but also give a better skills for those jobs seeker can use at job. Secondly, in in well known University provides better and sharp minded tutar. For instance, IIT Bombay student it easily get a good job due to there value and education. Last but not least, only e degree e is not responsible for good job every job seeker must have good communication and working skills this type of assets play a vital role in job. On the other hand, every coin has two aspect so it also have some negative sides there are some. In addition, in some cases many student have a good University degree but they have not good result as needed job as well as, good degrees not provide a good job for this some companies are are must give priority other curriculum activities such as communication, sports and many more. Apart from that, some student have good marks but it have not good job seeing that bed image of of University so companies are do not give job these types of University student. In a nutshell, after analysing all about the views it can be deduced that a good University degree is not only important but also others curriculum activities and skills are must be important in any worker. From my point of view, if any student have a good degree and marks so student also have some extra skills.