Tell about a passion or hobby that you really like

I have a lot of passion, among others, playing sports, watching Netflix, traveling, and taking photos. However, I think what I love the most and do the most during my free time is taking part in extracurricular activities and implementing community projects. Some people may regard those activities as a compulsory practice that benefits their profile, however, I love them so much that I can spend hours and hours making a report for the project or designing its poster. When an event is coming, I can spend even the whole day planning, writing the script, contacting honored guests, and rehearing the program. Although being under snow with a lot of deadlines and feeling exhausted, I still feel really happy and excited as I can do what I like and gain a lot more useful knowledge from it. Thanks to this hobby, I became far more mature and confident than before. I know how to balance myself between work and study, acquire leadership skills and especially, build up my relationships and provide me with valuable opportunities to meet excellent friends and partners. Furthermore, I feel that through those meaningful projects and campaigns, I can contribute myself to helping society and have a sense of responsibility for social issues However, now when I am a 12-grader, I have to contemporarily stop some of my projects and focus more on studying. But when I graduate from high school, I will definitely continue doing that hobby.