What is advantages and disadvantages of planning of something?

In this contemporary era, planning plays an important role in the human life as it gives various benefits to the individuals. Moreover, planning for something make easy for individuals for work. However, i think that there are more advantages than disadvantages about which i will articlute my views in forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with benefits of planning for something. Predominantly, planning makes individual prefect in life. In other words, when individual make plans for something then it makes easier for individual to do work as the chances of mistakes are decreased as well as all the work is done in the proper from. Moreover, planning of something can increased the quality of time management as individuals can fix their time to do the work and withthe help of planning and individual is fully prepared in his work or field. Apart from this, planning helps individual to achive their goal in the life by this people can stay stress free. Moreover, planning enhances the morals values such as discipline and many more. On the otehr hand, there are some disadvantages of planning. First of all, planning is a term in which the individuals plan for their future. To be more precised, as future is unpredictable if any uncertainties happened taht it destroys the whole plan. Moreover, the process consume a lot of time and if the work not done according to plan then individual feel regret in his life. Additionally, the planning is a rigidity as it has tedency to make administration inflexible and when an individual plan for something then there is no scope of individuals freedom. To conclude, planning for something is known to have many advantages and some disadvantages. Not only is has perks like it decreases the chances of mistake and enhance the quality of time management. Moreover, planning helps the individuals to be fully prepared for their work.