Protoboard is the type of function.

A protoboard is a type of circuit board that allows you to build electronics without needing to use a soldering iron. Components are put into sockets on the protoboard, and connections are made with extra 'jumper' wires. The board's central piece includes two columns, each with 30 connector strips, similar to the one pulled out and to the side of the breadboard. Anything pushed through from the front into one of the five holes is connected by these. We created a line-following robot in this project. This robot does not require a remote control or any other controllers such as Bluetooth, Wi-Fi, GSM, or a driver; it will operate on its own by following a line. We didn't utilise a microcontroller in this project. This robot is inexpensive but quite useful for a variety of tasks. Our concept can be applied in a variety of fields, including medicine delivery in hospitals, product delivery in any location, spying and surveillance, and so on. We can add more sensors, cameras, and other features in the future.