Most of the people prefer rental house than buying own house. what are the advantages and disadvantages of rental homes

Accommodation is one of the fundamental needs among the human being. In the contemporary era, in some Nations, majority of the people opined that, rental accommodation is better than own residency This essay articulates merits and demerits of living in a rental homes in the forthcoming paragraphs To commence, nowadays most of the people rely on rental homes because they can easily move from one place to another and also is provides numerous benefits to the people who choose rental accommodation. Clearly, people always need better standard of living such as better education, quality Healthcare and so on. In this situation they likely to move other places which provides these kinds of amenities and they have lack of commitment with their rental accommodation. As a result, they can easily move to different places according to their own taste and preference. in addition to this people can save their money and they have a less financial burden while living in a rental homes because rent is collected on the basis of installment with a small amount of money. To be precise, in the modern era, people may face some difficulties to meet their expenses. But they get a time gap to meet their living expenses because the rental costs are collected once in a one or two months on the contrary while living in a rental homes, people paid huge amount of shifting charges because, if people have a tendency to change their residency but it contains some risk elements like there are much possibilities to damage their future while shifting and they paid too much money for meeting transportation and labour cost. Moreover people face some troubles and difficulties when they regularly shift to new places because they cannot create a good bond between their neighbours and they take more time to familiar with the new places To conclude Rental homes bring several advantages such as people can easily move from one place to another according to their taste and preference and they have less financial burden. However, high cost of shipping charge and inability to create a good Bond between their neighbours are the key demerits of this systemAccommodation is one of the fundamental needs among the human being. In the contemporary era, in some Nations, majority of the people opined that, rental accommodation is better than own residency This essay articulates merits and demerits of living in a rental homes in the forthcoming paragraphs To commence, nowadays most of the people rely on rental homes because they can easily move from one place to another and also is provides numerous benefits to the people who choose rental accommodation. Clearly, people always need better standard of living such as better education, quality Healthcare and so on. In this situation they likely to move other places which provides these kinds of amenities and they have lack of commitment with their rental accommodation. As a result, they can easily move to different places according to their own taste and preference. in addition to this people can save their money and they have a less financial burden while living in a rental homes because rent is collected on the basis of installment with a small amount of money. To be precise, in the modern era, people may face some difficulties to meet their expenses. But they get a time gap to meet their living expenses because the rental costs are collected once in a one or two months on the contrary while living in a rental homes, people paid huge amount of shifting charges because, if people have a tendency to change their residency but it contains some risk elements like there are much possibilities to damage their future while shifting and they paid too much money for meeting transportation and labour cost. Moreover people face some troubles and difficulties when they regularly shift to new places because they cannot create a good bond between their neighbours and they take more time to familiar with the new places To conclude Rental homes bring several advantages such as people can easily move from one place to another according to their taste and preference and they have less financial burden. However, high cost of shipping charge and inability to create a good Bond between their neighbours are the key demerits of this system