The barchart show the expenditure on consuming stuff. Summirize the barchart

The barchart illustrates the rate of the expenses of the UK and France on five diversive consuming stuff in 2010. Units are measured in pounds sterling. Overall, the most blatant expenditure of both countries was related to car purchase, whereas spending money on perfume in the UK was the least one compared to cameras sales in France. In terms of cars purchase, the UK took leader position compared to France expenditure on vehicle, which totally compiled 450 thousand pounds. The French citizens contributed 400 thousand which is double of fragrance expenses in their native country. The situation with computer was relatively the same. In accordance to statistics, computer sale in France exceeded 350 thousand and approximately was 380 thousand meanwhile in the UK composed merely 350. The one significant difference was with book vending. The UK people have more reading tendency, owing to the fact that the disbursement gap of two countries was 100. 000, . Payments of French people for fragrance compiled 200, 000 which are by 60, 000 pounds more than in UK. The most obvious divergence concerned also camera sales. The bargraph depicts hat the UK citizens tend to take a plethora of photos, which is expressed in 200, 000 pound difference on camera in comparison with French people.