Nowadays, the internet system develops faster and faster. People often read e-books instead of paper books. In your opinion, what are the pros and cons of that?

It is increasingly clear that computer technology is becoming more and more advanced, which also lead to using e-book more often. Reading e-book would bring certain benefits but there will also be some drawbacks. On the one hand, it is clear that e-books are being used by humans more frequently would create several advantages. One evident strength is that it would play a part in protecting the environment by reducing many tree die. According to news, having thousands of tree die due to making paper every year. In other words, people do not use paper to make an e-book, this means that will not have any tree die in process of making e-books, playing a part in protecting the environment. Another reason is people would find it easier to search for an e-book than a paper book. In Vietnam, to look for a book, especially a foreign book, you have to go to big and well-known bookstores that on the chance to find it. On the other hand, there are some obvious disadvantages that would arise. First, it would have an adverse impact on our health. People who devote a large amount of time to read e-books are more likely to suffer from various health problems such as eye strain, short-sightedness. Second, not everyone has an opportunity of getting access to technology. In particular, people who hardly ever have enough, even for their most basic needs like food, are even more impossible to have a mobile device, which allow them to read e-books. In conclusion, there are plus points to read e-books, including protecting the environment, and more easier to find than a paper book. However, the downside would emerge consequently in terms of the negative effect on people's health, and limited access to people.