Many students have a part time job so that they can become financially independent. What do you think are the advantages or disadvantages of this trend?

One of the significant benefits for students to have partime job is that they see the point of earning money and prevening them from throwing their money around. They learn key skills such as become responsible and planing. For instance, i used to have a part- time tuition classes, because at that time i needed money to buy some things for my self. I had to prepare lesson plans and work over time, which taught me to save my hard- making money. However, there are certain drawbacks to doing a part time job. It will disturb the regular schedule of the students. Doing part-time job wast their time. After class, they should have spend time at the workplace which affect the quality of studying. They are unable to focus on their study. To illustrate, the studens are already burdened with their study schedule. They have a lot of deadline for subjects