Some people believe that happiness and emotional health have a greater impact on a good life than a physical health. other disagree.

Achieving a euphoric life has always been a prior purpose of every individ. Some people think that happiness is the key element of good living whereas others claim physical side has a greater impact on this. In my view, each of them obtains a vital role in order to live happily due to signnificant benefits. On the on hand, being physically healthy may help to open various ways of happy life. For instance, when person is full of energy, he/she is able to cope with more tasks or work. As a result, there will be an increase in self-satisfaction which helps to maintains better living. In addition to this, well-built people do not suffer from any kinds of illness or viruses which are being considered as a main cause of depression these days. On the other hand, cognitive strength is also vital for keeping lifr in a good way, since this type of people are much more resilient rather than others. This power is helpful for overcoming stressing or depressing obstacles. Consequently, they can relieve anxious without any effort. Moreover, emotionally strong people look life from another angle and finds the true meaning of excisting which helps them to stay motivated. All of them obtain strong influence on a positive life. For instance, a friend of mine, who has a strongly positive mindset, lives happily despite he is not physicaly active. Therefore, he considers life vibrant and meaningful In conclusion, "Does an individual live happily with the help of emotional power or physical strength" has always been a heat topic for a long time. Nevertheless, both of them play unchangable role in the basement of a happy life