Some people say some of the experiences can have harmful effects, while others are disagree.

It is argued negative or harmful consequences could be received by those who want to experience different things. I advocate this idea that these situation can be immensely harmful for these people and they might lose a better opportunity in their lives. Many individuals tend to drive fast because it is extremely intriguing, while it can easily hurt others. In this regard, people are influenced by video games and movies that show action scenes. Since these situations are attractive and interesting, many people admier those artists or characteristics doing the movements, encouraging audiences, particularly those who spend more time for these leisure activities to experience or act like them. As a result, many teenagers and adults try to drive fast in the streets, which mostly causes car accidents that not only harm them but also they might hit others. Therefore, it seems driving fast is utterly wrong thing to experience. Some of the teenagers leave schools to work and gain money in order to purchase the required goods. Accordingly, many items, including phones, laptops, and cars are provided to teens by their reach families, while others are deprived of these facilities. Thus, they are more likely to leave schools to fulfil their requirements. However, they are not aware of consequences, which means if they continue their educations, they definitely could find an excellent job with convenient salary that allows them to buy many tools or items. Indeed, a better job opportunity in future contribute to finding their place in society, making them a successful entrepreneur that helps many others. In conclusion, although some experiences might be exiting or interesting, I believe these experiences' drawbacks are far more.