What influences our purchasing decisions

Shopping is an essential activity, which is to meet the need of each person in many aspects of our life. There are a lot of reasons to explain the question why we decide to buy one thing. However, the influences that impact on purchasing decisions often lie on their need and the ambassador of brands. / The reasons that influence on purchasing decisions are not only their need but also lie in other objective factors. First, the influence that leading to purchase decisions of people is their need on a daily basic. Each family often has household expenditure in necessary products for a month. Everyday, people have to buy necessities that are indispensable in our life such as food, stationary things. For instance, food provide energy, nutrients for people life so that we absolutely need them. Therefore, necessities are one of the most important elements that have effect on purchasing decisions. People will buy food and things that are essential first before continuing to buy other products. Second, one of the common objective factors that influences on purchasing decision is ambassador of brands. Celebs who often have the amount of fan fixed will attract significantly on the quantity of purchasing products. When buyer see their idol picture on the appearance of products, they have tendency to spent money for this because of curious and admired. Especially children who quite easily to admire some one through movies or comics often ask their parents to buy for them. Parents who want to avoid harassment from children will accept their child offer. In conclusion, there are many other factors that be component to purchasing decisions. Not only depends on people need particularly necessities but also other objective elements.