people in many countries don’t bother to recycle their waste materials like bottles and newspapers. Reasons and Solutions.

It is true that people in many countries don’t bother to recycle their waste materials like bottles and news papers which are comparatively easy to recycle. Instead many choose to cut corners and take the easy way out, disposing them carelessly. There could be numerous reasons for this happening. For instance being unaware about the problem itself is an issue. In fact, recycle is more of a necessity nowadays than a need. Considering the pace at which, we manage to destroy the balance of nature, extinction of the species wouldn’t be so far ahead. Another reason could be the inconvenience of waste management. All of us can agree to the fact that proper waste management is not a piece of cake. It requires careful organizing and distribution of one’s garbage, which is not everyone’s cup of tea. A much more relatable reason could be the assumption that one might need things like a bottle or carton later in life. Campaigns, drives, talks and events to spread more awareness among people should be adopted. The process of recycling should be demonstrated. Creative and informative art works made out of recycled materials should be displayed and promoted. Doing so would help the concept reach every nook and corner of the society. Increasing the number of recycle bins to at least one in every locality would improve the participation of people as it would be much more convenient for them. Much more involvement can be achieved if the people who choose to recycle are given a small token of appreciation, like a gift or coupon entitling them with a benefit. Long story short, even though the solutions are not as simple as it sounds, Its worth taking the effort as the results would benefit the entire human race.