Some people think that using technological appliance at schools are beneficial, while others think it can disturb children in many different ways.

It is highly argued that for some people which using the technical devices more profitable, others say that this way might trouble for some pupils. There are strong arguments on both sides of the debate whether to use advanced technology during lessons, and I will explain them in further paragraphs. Nowadays, electronical gadgets are access to almost sectors such as study purposes. There are some advantages of study with the electronical devices. When learners study the difficult subject, technical devices provide comprehend a complete information. Take physics as an example, this subject has a hard formula and laws. If the teacher showed some videos and online courses experiment about this, this way more beneficial understanding subject. Moreover, teachers reinforce the explained lesson with practice that more affective for learners. On the other hand, this way might be wrong side for understanding lessons, while the teacher is teaching moment without electron gadgets such as computers, the students might distract to this device. As a results, the lesson less comprehends for pupils. The second harmful side is students do not concentrate their attention due to computers can disturb which internet videos and some pictures. For example, the history does not demand practical videos. Therefore, the correct way is don’t use technical devices for some subjects and this way due to decrease student knowledges, In conclusion, I do not see it a correct way for improve education sector use some computer devices. I believe that without technical gadgets the lessons would be more affectively and comprehensive.