Qus: some people feel money bring flexibility but others feel money create problems. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages

Money plays a vital role in all stages of people life. Many people feel that money can bring life flexibility and easy to adopt cutting edge technology while others believe money brings issue to the people. In this essay I will outline both the benefit of having money and several drawbacks of throwing large amount of money which make problems to the country. Money have more advantageous in buying comfortable items. As the main reason it will allow everyone to invest what they prefer. In other words, people want to buy Rollsroyce, for instance, they buy because of having money which will enhance their social status. Moreover, people are bought products to showcase that they are rich. In addition, in recent years, many electonic products are launched which will reduce the time for people, but the price of the item is exorbitant if anyone have money they buy this products easily. Dish washer, for instance, people bought to reduce the cleaning activity. Therefore, money plays a indispensable role in all peoples’ life and provide more comfort to the people. Despite that, there are numerous drawbacks. As for as I am concerned money will lead to negative activities. Indeed, people throw their money in an illegal business and make a negative relationship by doing wrong business. If anyone have money and they invest in wrong business which is not only a problem for that person, but also an issue to the society and who all are work in their business and their family also in trouble. Furthermore, money make addiction to the person. Provided that anyone once earn money illegal, then he never stop doing that business and money never makes him sleep, so depression, anexity and health problems will come. Thus, money will create negative mindset to the people. In conclusion, many people feel money brings comfort although others think this will create issues. Hence, money is beneficial for buying flexible items and make life faster, however, once it came it bring negative mindset to that person and he faces many problems.