What impact does advertising have on?

I think Advertising has the big influence and the effective which are unconscious for us, and advertising is things that people take for granted. Recently, we have some opportunities with various types of advertising. For example, when I lived in my parent's house, I saw advertising with newspaper every day, so I checked advertising to get nice products and my mother looked for items which we can get good bargain. Also, when I took a train or bus, I often noticed a number of advertising. There are some advertisings which have every category. Additionally, I often watch YouTube, there are many advertising in the movie. Then I sometimes watch the advertising of all, and I was interested in their contents. I have never bought them, but they are going to be attention. On the other hand, advertising is too familiar things and we don't usually think about it. I think a lot of people aren't conscious about advertising, because numerous advertising exists in our daily lives. For example, when we watched TV, a number of advertising is flows in TV especially before noon or late at night. However, people don't see it more than dramas, news or variety show, so people are not very interested. Also, I think commercials are included advertising, so commercials are often not seen seriously. Therefore, advertising has an influence that we try to buy things. I think people are persuaded by advertising, because advertising has huge power to communicate a lot of information which we can get good things. I think we pay more attention to a number of advertising, so our life will be better and companies should be better advertising quality.