The advertising is extremely successful

I think that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. There are some reasons. First, we will interested in commodity which we don’t know well or no interesting. We try to watch the advertisement that the talent, model, and idol who we love take part in. We tend to memorize the things we like. Actually I unconsciously watch flyer and cm which the talent I like. These days, I am a fan of Mr. Degawa who is a Japanese comedian. He acted the cm of phone company. I watched it and remembered. So I went to the company and contract it. There are a lot of people who experience the same situation. Second, a company can get the number of people watch the commodity. Goods must have any customer. But, if the customer don’t know the things, they don’t buy it. The important things is how many people watch the things. Third, a company release the advertisement what people feel interesting or exciting. A good melody tend to attract people. They imitate the cm’s dance, melody, and lyrics. And people around them interested in that things. These days my friends dance to me like the TV cm he watched. It was so funny, so I remember. There are the reasons my think. But there are some people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. In the view of these people, actually we see a lot of advertisement every day. But we watch it, if we don’t want to see it. We are affected