Advertising is successful or not

There are many kinds of advertising around the world. For example, television commercial, SNS advertising and transportation advertising. These days, the number of the online advertising is increasing. It is because almost people use the Internet always and get a lot of information by them. In other words, our standard of judgement and the foundation of our life are made by information on the Internet. When we want to know today’s weather, news and the meaning of some words, we can get their information anytime, anywhere only to have smartphone, personal computer and tablet. So, we have many chances to see the online advertising. I think almost young people are not interested in general advertising all people receive. However, there are some advertisings suited each person too. They are especially seen in applications we often use. The representative is Amazon. Amazon is mainly online shopping and we can research and purchase easily by it. Advertisings in Amazon are originally made from the information we are interested or purchased goods. These tackles make good efficient for the consumers. In fact, I looked for the mask in Amazon last month. After I buy it, I recommended to buy mask cover and mask case. They are cheap and I know their exists for the first time. Then, I think to want them and buy them. Amazon offers some information on good term and timing. Like this, many advertising companies try to make efforts. And I think their efforts have an good effect.