Obesity has become a serious threat to life nowadays. Around 60% of the world's population is suffering from overweight issues. What are the reasons and solutions to this problem?

There is no doubt poor living style of people leads to more chances of diseases. More people prone to illness due to bad life style. Obesity is one of them, that I have found common in people. There are many reasons behind it describe in the following paragraphs. First one is "Bad eating habits". Today, mostly people like to eat fast food which is totally oily and unhygienic. They also prefer to eat out in restaurants and hotels where food can be tasty but not healthy. These kind of eating habits helps to increase the overweight problem. Keeping your health in mind, people should totally avoid the fast food and eat continental food. They should have to make their own home made food. Everyone should make diet plan according their age and weight. Specially, fatty people should consider to dietitian for healthy diet plan. Second one is "Hectic Schedule". Due to busy timetable, people don't pay much attention to their own health. Similarly, after 8 working hours, they don't have much energy to do anything. Their engaging time makes them lazy. In this way, they don't sleep properly. They don't have enough time for gym, Yoga and walk. Their lifestyle has totally change due to work. Health conscious people try gym, walk and yoga to stay fit. Health is still first. Everybody should improve their daily living routine like go to bed early and wakeup early in the morning, do walk and exercise for health, do gym to fit. These habits leads to less prone to disease like obesity and make you healthy. In Conclusion, If people change their daily life routines in a good way, eat clean home food, exercise daily to stay fit, disease like obesity will not come close to you.