What I see in my dream partner

For me a partner means everything. One who understands you, is always there for you in good and bad time. One who doesn't wanna change you and accepts you for who you really are. I want my dream partner to be just like this. Other than this I also want him to be kind,   nurturing person who just can't imagine hurting someone intentionally, one who cares for not only his known ones but also others. Moreover talking a bit selfishly I would say that he should handsome, groomed, have beautiful eyes. He can be a middle highted as even I'm not that tall. The most important thing that I want in him is that he should be loyal, honest, reliable and understanding. Doesn't matter if he has humor or not cause I guess I can cover that part sometimes. The second last thing that I consider having in my partner is  being sporty. And when I talk about money, it's sure a thing but it doesn't matter to me that much. Our Relationship is what would matter. So this is what I want in my better half, a person that completes me in every way and visa versa.